Trolling for a Free Windows Phone 7

Before I even get started I want you to know I am a sucker for swag. So  here is a link to information about the launch of the Windows Phone 7 Developer Launch. Check it out. Maybe I’ll win a phone for giving you the tip. Maybe I’ll get thousands of comments telling me I should use another smart phone. Maybe no one will notice at all. Well I hope one robot notices and as a result I am the randomly selected winner.

Windows Phone 7 Developer Launch Information

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

